Ansprechspersonen

Abteilung   Telefon   E-Mail
         
Bauverwaltung    
Ursula Risch   +41 79 215 01 68   ursula.risch@doerflingen.ch
         
Erbschaftsbehörde    
Lucien Brühlmann   +41 52 654 20 25   lucien.bruehlmann@doerflingen.ch
         
Gemeindepräsidium    
Pentti Aellig   +41 52 657 52 07   aellig@doerflingen.ch
         
Gemeinderat    
Stefan Thalmann   +41 79 672 09 95   stefan.thalmann@doerflingen.ch
Ursula Risch   +41 79 215 01 68   ursula.risch@doerflingen.ch
Gabriel Ulrich   +41 79 820 66 61   gabriel.ulrich@doerflingen.ch
Petra Roost   +41 76 320 44 99   petra.roost@doerflingen.ch
         
Gemeindekanzlei    
Coreta Schmied   +41 52 657 52 07   coreta.schmied@doerflingen.ch
         
Gemeindeverwaltung    
Kanzlei   +41 52 657 52 07   info@doerflingen.ch
         
Werkhof    

Thomas Fuchs

Stefan Hallauer

 

+41 79 457 51 24  

+41 79 408 44 62 

 

thomas.fuchs@doerflingen.ch 

stefan.hallauer@doerflingen.ch

         
Zentralverwaltung    
Anita Müller   +41 52 657 52 11   anita.mueller@ktsh.ch
         
Fax.: +41 52 657 52 08     
         

Veranstaltungen

» alle Events

Dörflingens Zeitung

» Download